menu

All Quotes

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

Paulo Coelho: Be enthusiastic

When you are enthusiastic about what you do, you feel this positive energy. It's very simple.

Paulo Coelho

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

Nelson Mandela: Use the right langage

If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart.

Nelson Mandela

Monday Apr 18, 2022

Napoleon Hill: The human mind

What the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.

Napoleon Hill

Friday Apr 15, 2022

Helen Keller: Look at the open door

When one door of happiness closes, another opens; but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us.

Helen Keller

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

Mother Teresa: Doing things

Not all of us can do great things. But we can do small things with great love.

Mother Teresa

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

Benjamin Franklin: Inverting in knowledge

An investment in knowledge pays the best interest.

Benjamin Franklin

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

Anaïs Nin: How we see things

We don't see things as they are, we see them as we are.

Anaïs Nin

Monday Apr 11, 2022

Willie Nelson: Your thoughts

Once you replace negative thoughts with positive ones, you'll start having positive results.

Willie Nelson

Friday Apr 8, 2022

Thich Nhat Hanh: A true dialoge

In true dialogue, both sides are willing to change.

Thich Nhat Hanh

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

Paramahansa Yogananda: The magnet in your heart

There is a magnet in your heart that will attract true friends. That magnet is unselfishness, thinking of others first; when you learn to live for others, they will live for you.

Paramahansa Yogananda

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

Morihei Ueshiba: Life is growth

Life is growth.

If we stop growing, technically and spiritually, we are as good as dead.

Morihei Ueshiba

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

Ernest Holmes: Life is a mirror

Life is a mirror and will reflect back to the thinker what he thinks into it.

Ernest Holmes

Monday Apr 4, 2022

Roy T. Bennett: Do not lie to yourself

Do Not Do Not Lie to Yourself

We have to be honest about what we want and take risks rather than lie to ourselves and make excuses to stay in our comfort zone.

Roy T. Bennett

Friday Apr 1, 2022

Ralph Waldo Emerson: Being yourself

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Thursday Mar 31, 2022

Aristotle: Friendship

Wishing to be friends is quick work, but friendship is a slow ripening fruit.

Aristotle

Wednesday Mar 30, 2022

Albert Einstein: Imagination is everything

Imagination is everything. It is the preview of life's coming attractions.

Albert Einstein

Tuesday Mar 29, 2022

Friedrich Nietzsche: The Why and the How

He who has a why to live
can bear almost any how.

Friedrich Nietzsche

Monday Mar 28, 2022

Confucius: Your job

Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.

Confucius

Friday Mar 25, 2022

Buddha: The miracle of a single flower

If we could see the miracle of a single flower clearly our whole life would change. 

Buddha

Thursday Mar 24, 2022

Bertrand Russell: My beliefs

I would never die for my beliefs because I might be wrong.

Bertrand Russell