menu

All Quotes

Friday Oct 18, 2013

Buddha: Where your way is

The way is not in the sky. The way is in the heart.

Buddha

Thursday Oct 17, 2013

Nelson Mandela: Use the right langage

If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart.

Nelson Mandela

Tuesday Oct 15, 2013

Jim Rohn: Success is no mystery

Success is neither magical nor mysterious. Success is the natural consequence of consistently applying the basic fundamentals.

Jim Rohn

Monday Oct 14, 2013

Albert Einstein: Love and Duty

Love is a better teacher than duty.

Albert Einstein

Friday Oct 11, 2013

William James: Happiness and Action

Action may not bring happiness but there is no happiness without action.

William James

Wednesday Oct 9, 2013

Horace: How to get everyone`s approval

He gains everyone's approval who mixes the pleasant with the useful.

Horace

Tuesday Oct 8, 2013

Ralph Waldo Emerson: Be aware of your own shadow

Most of the shadows of this life are caused by standing in one's own sunshine.

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Wednesday Sep 25, 2013

Bruce Lee: Forgivable Mistakes

Mistakes are always forgivable, if one has the courage to admit them.

Bruce Lee

Friday Sep 13, 2013

Jimmy Dean: Adjust your sails

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Jimmy Dean

Thursday Sep 12, 2013

Zig Ziglar: How to reach your goal

If you want to reach a goal, you must "see the reaching" in your own mind before you actually arrive at your goal.

Zig Ziglar

Friday Sep 6, 2013

The power of intuitive understanding will protect you from harm until the end of your days.

Laozi

Thursday Sep 5, 2013

W. Clement Stone: Be careful choosing your environment and your friends

Be careful the environment you choose for it will shape you; be careful the friends you choose for you will become like them.

W. Clement Stone

Tuesday Sep 3, 2013

Jim Rohn: It is possible to design our lives

From testimonials and personal experience we have enough information to conclude that it is possible to design and live an extraordinary life.

Jim Rohn

Monday Sep 2, 2013

Peter Drucker: Action and reflection

Follow effective action with quiet reflection. From the quiet reflection will come even more effective action.

Peter Drucker

Thursday Aug 29, 2013

Joseph Campbell: Recover your treasures

It is by going down into the abyss that we recover the treasures of life. Where you stumble, there lies your treasure.

Joseph Campbell

Monday Aug 26, 2013

Rabindranath Tagore: Clouds can be beautiful

Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.

Rabindranath Tagore

Monday Aug 19, 2013

Napoleon Hill about goals

A goal is a dream with a deadline.

Napoleon Hill

Tuesday Aug 13, 2013

Thomas A. Edison about his way of working

When I have fully decided that a result is worth getting I go ahead of it and make trial after trial until it comes.

Thomas A. Edison

Monday Aug 12, 2013

John F. Kennedy about things that happen

Things do not happen. Things are made to happen.

John F. Kennedy

Thursday Aug 8, 2013

Tony Robbins: Set your goals

Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible.

Tony Robbins